Need Support?

Contact Us.

Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? We can help!

Visit our FAQs

 

Call us-

1-888-975-4BLU (4258) (7 days a week: 6am – 9pm MT, 7am – 10pm CT)

 

Visit Us at one of our Bluepeak Locations 

 

Email us:

For your home: ResidentialCustomerService@mybluepeak.com

For your business: BusinessSupport@mybluepeak.com

 

Live Chat with us:

 Chat with a live agent (M – F: 7am – 4pm MT; 8am – 5pm CT) by using this icon on the bottom of your browser window.

Do you have a construction question or concern?

Fill out the form here and tell us about it.

Need help with your bill? 

Call us at 1-888-975-4BLU (4258) or click on our orange, live chat icon.

 

Want to sign up for our service?

Click here 

 

Still need help? No problem!

Give us a call 1-888-975-4BLU (4258)